5/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in First Hill, Seattle, WA

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Speck is thorough and patient. She listens well and explains things clearly. I highly recommend her.
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/06/19
My visit went well. Dr. Speck is not only an excellent clinician, she also takes a personal interest in the lives of her patients. Recommend her highly.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Speck gives excellent care. Of course she is very knowledgable, but also personable, generous with her time and respectful. A real partner for my health care.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great guidance
Robert C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and professional service as always.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Speck and her staff are caring, thorough, knowledgeable and responsive. The best!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/01/19
As a brand new patient I was not sure what to expect, but from my first contact with this office, I could tell this place was going to be a cut above the rest. I received a lot of very clear, helpful information over the phone. Once I arrived, everyone I dealt with was personal, warm and professional. I felt confident that they would take good care of me and that my health actually mattered to them. Dr. Speck was just great. Calm, smart, friendly clear with zero condescension. She asked loads of questions and them explained the way things with in the body. I felt I understood more when I left that when I came in, which felt great. I’m eager to come back for my follow up! Who says that about a doctor visit?!
Gregg P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very informative visit with the doctor. She communicated all the factors clearly to me. I would recommend Dr.Speck
Dion Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Exceptional care. The team is friendly, professional, and coaches patients for a life of optimal health. The future of healthcare is proactive and preventive and this is the clinic to provide that leadership.
Jan L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Before I arrived for my appointment with Dr Speck, her staff had made sure I had assembled all the correct records. When Dr Speck entered the room, she had studied my complicated history and she was able to readily answer all my questions. Because of this advance effort on Dr Speck's part, she was able to arrange further treatment for me on my first visit. What could have easily been two visits was taken care of in one. I am grateful to Dr Speck and her entire staff for their thorough service. My husband, who is a retired MD, was also pleased and impressed.
Frances K.
Submitted 12/01/18
Responsive to my concerns and helpful in reducing anxiety.
David G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Speck is thoughtful and thorough; always a pleasure to visit with her and feel so comprehensively evaluated and cared for.
Evelyn Antoinette (Toni+ F.
Submitted 10/16/18
I am always extremely satisfied with Dr. Speck
Rodney S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Speck took the time to really listen, ask questions, and provide thoughtful information.
Renee D.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Speck and her staff are unfailingly patient and encouraging. When I leave her office, I feel well informed and empowered to improve my health. I look forward to my visits.
Rodney S.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Speck took a proactive approach to figuring out what was causing my health issues.
Susan D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Speck is a fantastic Doctor. I have put off going to Doctors and she makes my appointments very comfortable!
Janice C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Good experience with staff and Dr Speck
Idagay N.
Submitted 08/28/18
I greatly appreciate the time and information given me!
Susan H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Excellent as always! Dr. Speck is so astute to my needs, answering my questions and explaining concepts as I sometimes require! She and Her whole staff are like family to me and my partner! I appreciate every visit I have had here! Thanks

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare