Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in First Hill, Seattle, WA

40 total reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent communication and explanation of test results, and proposed treatments
Ilene S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Speck always responds to all of my concerns and takes whatever time I need
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Speck provided exceptional care as she was an excellent listener and very thorough in her assessment, providing options for treatment.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Good explanation of test results and what my next steps should be.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Speck and her team are the best. I have been a patient for 20 plus years She spends as much time as needed... Caring and professional and super smart!
Sheila W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Speck since last July, when I experienced afib and aflutter. I feel I am in very capable hands. besides being knowledgeable, she is honest and forthright, and has helped me evaluate options/alternatives for treatment, including the pros and cons of each. I also value her front office staff's professionalism.
Lemoine R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent, very informative including specific details from my lab work, and thoroughly engaging. I left feeling positive and excited about my progress and program. Thank you, Dr. Speck.
Mary I.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Speck and staff are wonderful to us. Helpful, accommodating, saving our lives with care and compassion. Thank you!
Bart W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Speck is highly competent, direct, and doesn't waste a lot of time.
Margrethe D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Thanks for working with me to get me to that next appointment so quickly! It was much appreciated.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Speck is thorough and patient. She listens well and explains things clearly. I highly recommend her.
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/06/19
My visit went well. Dr. Speck is not only an excellent clinician, she also takes a personal interest in the lives of her patients. Recommend her highly.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Speck gives excellent care. Of course she is very knowledgable, but also personable, generous with her time and respectful. A real partner for my health care.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great guidance
Robert C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and professional service as always.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Speck and her staff are caring, thorough, knowledgeable and responsive. The best!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/01/19
As a brand new patient I was not sure what to expect, but from my first contact with this office, I could tell this place was going to be a cut above the rest. I received a lot of very clear, helpful information over the phone. Once I arrived, everyone I dealt with was personal, warm and professional. I felt confident that they would take good care of me and that my health actually mattered to them. Dr. Speck was just great. Calm, smart, friendly clear with zero condescension. She asked loads of questions and them explained the way things with in the body. I felt I understood more when I left that when I came in, which felt great. I’m eager to come back for my follow up! Who says that about a doctor visit?!
Gregg P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very informative visit with the doctor. She communicated all the factors clearly to me. I would recommend Dr.Speck
Dion Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Exceptional care. The team is friendly, professional, and coaches patients for a life of optimal health. The future of healthcare is proactive and preventive and this is the clinic to provide that leadership.
Jan L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Before I arrived for my appointment with Dr Speck, her staff had made sure I had assembled all the correct records. When Dr Speck entered the room, she had studied my complicated history and she was able to readily answer all my questions. Because of this advance effort on Dr Speck's part, she was able to arrange further treatment for me on my first visit. What could have easily been two visits was taken care of in one. I am grateful to Dr Speck and her entire staff for their thorough service. My husband, who is a retired MD, was also pleased and impressed.

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare