Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in First Hill, Seattle, WA

44 total reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Speck Health is a very professional organization which I highly appreciate. Consultations with the medical staff is thorough, insightful and to the point -- while courteous and understanding.
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Speck took the time to thoroughly explain my test results and make a plan for the next steps in my healthcare.
Marycarol R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Speck is very thorough. She explains everything and answers questions--and I had a lot of questions-- and takes the time to listen.
Patti K.
Submitted 11/21/20
I am very fortunate to have been a patient of Dr Speck's for 15 years. She is generous with her time and clear with test results. She and her staff are very welcoming!
Jim C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent communication and explanation of test results, and proposed treatments
Ilene S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Speck always responds to all of my concerns and takes whatever time I need
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Speck provided exceptional care as she was an excellent listener and very thorough in her assessment, providing options for treatment.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Good explanation of test results and what my next steps should be.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Speck and her team are the best. I have been a patient for 20 plus years She spends as much time as needed... Caring and professional and super smart!
Sheila W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Speck since last July, when I experienced afib and aflutter. I feel I am in very capable hands. besides being knowledgeable, she is honest and forthright, and has helped me evaluate options/alternatives for treatment, including the pros and cons of each. I also value her front office staff's professionalism.
Lemoine R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent, very informative including specific details from my lab work, and thoroughly engaging. I left feeling positive and excited about my progress and program. Thank you, Dr. Speck.
Mary I.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Speck and staff are wonderful to us. Helpful, accommodating, saving our lives with care and compassion. Thank you!
Bart W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Speck is highly competent, direct, and doesn't waste a lot of time.
Margrethe D.
Submitted 11/28/19
Thanks for working with me to get me to that next appointment so quickly! It was much appreciated.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Speck is thorough and patient. She listens well and explains things clearly. I highly recommend her.
Stephen G.
Submitted 08/06/19
My visit went well. Dr. Speck is not only an excellent clinician, she also takes a personal interest in the lives of her patients. Recommend her highly.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Speck gives excellent care. Of course she is very knowledgable, but also personable, generous with her time and respectful. A real partner for my health care.
Julie F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great guidance
Robert C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and professional service as always.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Speck and her staff are caring, thorough, knowledgeable and responsive. The best!

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare