Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Ballard, Seattle, WA

71 total reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances K.
Submitted 06/24/22
knowledgeable, compassionate, and provided guidance.
James C.
Submitted 05/24/22
5stars
George M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Five Star
Steve J.
Submitted 05/08/22
thanks for making the phone support so available I saved $70 by not having to take the train from Olympia
Mark W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Under Dr. Specks advisement I have changed my diet and the results have really changed my blood cholesterol to the good side with lower LDL numbers and lower triglycerides, all good things to keep me rolling along in life. Thank you Dr. Speck, Mark Weller
Gail W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
Stuart S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Sarah is the Best!
Carol R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Sarah Speck and her office staff are both professional and personal, a great combination for patients/clients/family members. Thank you !
Cathy K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Having Dr Speck in my life is a blessing. She is the best! A shout out to her office manager, Steve and support staff as well.
Emily J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Speck is attentive and knowledgeable, but also practical and non-alarmist. I'd definitely go back if I needed ongoing cardiology care.
Shari K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Speck is smart, caring and understanding. As usual I came away from the appointment with a plan and a better attitude toward controlling my bp.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I felt comforted and confident in Dr Specks ability to help me with my heart care.
Kristen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Speck always provides wise and thoughtful advise. I leave each appointment feeling better about my health and our plan!
Brian B.
Submitted 12/21/21
My visit with Dr. Speck was informative and productive. Her staff was helpful and professional.
Peter E.
Submitted 12/15/21
Telehealth with Dr. Speck was so easy, quick and accessible. Answered my questions immediately. Thank you
Mary Pat I.
Submitted 11/17/21
Sr. Speck is a marvelous human being and her staff are wonderful
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Absolutely tops in my book! Dr Speck has moved me from an unhealthy, stressful lifestyle to healthy lifestyle now. She is caring & compassionate along with being 1st rate cardiologist.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/15/21
always a great one. comprehensive assessment of current status, readily explained. prompt appointment. most important is the feeling i am seeing the best doctor to help with my health needs. it is wonderful to have that confidence. thank you Dr. Speck!
Frederick C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Appreciated the service provided by Dr Speck and her staff. Very good listeners and communicators. I especially am drawn to Dr Speck’s approach to assessing possible cardio issues and developing a plan that doesn’t necessarily give priority to interventional procedures.
Jeannette B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Speck is leaving no stone unturned! Her and the Team are amazing. When dealing with your heart...they have a great sense of humor & caring.

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare