Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in First Hill, Seattle, WA

54 total reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 07/15/21
always a great one. comprehensive assessment of current status, readily explained. prompt appointment. most important is the feeling i am seeing the best doctor to help with my health needs. it is wonderful to have that confidence. thank you Dr. Speck!
Frederick C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Appreciated the service provided by Dr Speck and her staff. Very good listeners and communicators. I especially am drawn to Dr Speck’s approach to assessing possible cardio issues and developing a plan that doesn’t necessarily give priority to interventional procedures.
Jeannette B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Speck is leaving no stone unturned! Her and the Team are amazing. When dealing with your heart...they have a great sense of humor & caring.
Julia P.
Submitted 05/27/21
As always, one never feels rushed when meeting with Dr. Speck whether it is an in-person, virtual, or phone call appointment. She always has time for that last minute question that comes to my mine.
Dilbag S.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been in Dr. Speck’s care since 2007. I appreciate how thorough Dr. Speck is. She takes time listening, comparing notes of my past visits. Dr Speck & her staff make me feel like I’m their only patient !
Frank H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very well done. Frank
Linda E.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very helpful and very easy to work with. A great doctor.
Viatcheslav P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Highly competent doctor with nice manners
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/27/21
I loved how she really took time to explain everything and hear me.
Carlos B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Speck performed the most comprehensive physical I have ever had. Her credentials are outstanding and unlike most modern day physicians, she focuses on desease prevention rather than correcting an issue, if possible. She took the time to carefully listen to my concerns, explained in detail my test results, is very friendly, approachable and capable. Her staff are also, very friendly and always willing to help. I am very blessed to have Dr. Speck as my personal physician.
Craig S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Speck Health is a very professional organization which I highly appreciate. Consultations with the medical staff is thorough, insightful and to the point -- while courteous and understanding.
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Speck took the time to thoroughly explain my test results and make a plan for the next steps in my healthcare.
Marycarol R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Speck is very thorough. She explains everything and answers questions--and I had a lot of questions-- and takes the time to listen.
Patti K.
Submitted 11/21/20
I am very fortunate to have been a patient of Dr Speck's for 15 years. She is generous with her time and clear with test results. She and her staff are very welcoming!
Jim C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent communication and explanation of test results, and proposed treatments
Ilene S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Speck always responds to all of my concerns and takes whatever time I need
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Speck provided exceptional care as she was an excellent listener and very thorough in her assessment, providing options for treatment.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Good explanation of test results and what my next steps should be.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Speck and her team are the best. I have been a patient for 20 plus years She spends as much time as needed... Caring and professional and super smart!
Sheila W.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been seeing Dr. Speck since last July, when I experienced afib and aflutter. I feel I am in very capable hands. besides being knowledgeable, she is honest and forthright, and has helped me evaluate options/alternatives for treatment, including the pros and cons of each. I also value her front office staff's professionalism.

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare