Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Speck Health

Cardiologists & Internists located in Ballard, Seattle, WA

4.98/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Speck Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Speck Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I had very nuanced questions and concerns about improving my "healthspan" and Dr. Speck not only listened carefully, but was on the same page regarding what we could do to achieve my health goals.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Speck is the very knowledgeable on heart health and life style factors that go along with living an active and healthy life. I am very happy I found her three years ago. She has rounded up my cholesterol numbers and driven down the undesirable ones. As a seventy-two year old man I could not be happier with my health. Thank you Dr. Speck, Mark Weller
Mary Pat I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My experience with Dr. Speck and staff has been wonderful Sarah is a wonderful human being which reflects on her staff.
Atle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Always trying to do her best for you.
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Speck has been a blessing to me. She is extremely knowledgeable, listens to me, is kind and I and assured/ confident that I am treated by the best of the best.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
I appreciate her listening and problem solving with me.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
dr. speck was on time, covered all the results of my recent blood labs, noted difference in blood pressure in right arm, wanted me to check that at home, make appt with dr. sacks to discuss creatinine level and wanted follow up with her in 3 to 4 months unless blood pressure keeps reading high. shewas very attentive and respectful and covered all the bases.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Listened patiently to my heart related concerns as well as tangential issues. Provided a plan to address my current problems.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I love seeing you and the team -- I feel welcomed, valued, respected and well care for.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Speck is always attentive and informative.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Speck, Thank you for being so thorough, excellent at listening to each concern and responding with clear explanations of your thinking about each of my questions. I felt you took my health as seriously as I do, and looked for evidence with a comprehensive evaluation. I went to you with a history of various diagnoses, guesses, symptoms, worries, confusion and uncertainty about my heart. You explored and discussed each of them. I left with a clear understanding and confidence in your findings, and a great perspective of my heart health. That has resolved my long- standing anxiety about it, which I’m sure is good for my heart and mind! Thank you. Ann Douvier
Wayne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Having a cardiologist that takes the time to listen and answer all my questions is priceless!
Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great, as always
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Thorough, listened seriously to understand patient concerns, and responded directly to all questions. Dr Speck covered a lot of history, impressions, explanations and recommendations concisely and clearly. All staff showed compassion and humor.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Speck exceeds expectations from her front office, to medical assistants, to her exceptional care. I appreciate all they do for me and others. Thank you
Duliip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I am very glad that I went to Dr Speck's clinic and got the tests done, so that I can understand where I am at and learn preventive practices and/or receive preventive care. I would urge anyone reading this to do so, because of Dr Speck's knowledge beyond cardiology.
Mardig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
As always, extremetly satisfying. I made the right decision to change my cardiologist to Dr. Speck. It's too bad there are so few like her.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Everyone was kind, courteous & efficient. I’m relieved that my heart issue is taken seriously & that follow up tests & treatment have been ordered.
Jake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
:)
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always there to listen and support.

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare