Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC -  - Cardiologist

Speck Health

Sarah M. Speck, MD, FACC

Cardiologist & Internist located in Ballard, Seattle, WA

4.98/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Sarah M. Speck always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sarah Speck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always there to listen and support.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I appreciate the detailed information Dr. Speck provided answering all my questions related to test results.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She had reviewed my chart, Was ready and concise with next steps to take. And listened and answered.
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Speck was on time. Had a great visit with all my questions answered. Not rushed at all.
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It's almost like we're old friends. i'm kind of old and she has been there for me for many years. she has always been a kind and caring doctor to me, has seen me through several major health concerns and, knock on wood, helped me avoid any major heart issues or events. she is very attentive and knowledgeable, and shares that with a personable and easy manner.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional and personally engaging
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Lots of tests, very professional
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
As always....helpful and reassuring. So nice to e listened to.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Speck is always kind and patient. She listens to my concerns and cares about my overall health. She is professional and highly knowledgable about current research. I am so grateful to have her as my cardiologist!
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Speck listened and intervened calmly and deliberately in directing me to the ER where she had orders waiting. This action was invaluable in expediting admission and stint placement. I felt comforted by her ‘behind the lines’ coordination with staff start to finish.
Frances K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
knowledgeable, compassionate, and provided guidance.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
5stars
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Five Star
Steve J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
thanks for making the phone support so available I saved $70 by not having to take the train from Olympia
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Under Dr. Specks advisement I have changed my diet and the results have really changed my blood cholesterol to the good side with lower LDL numbers and lower triglycerides, all good things to keep me rolling along in life. Thank you Dr. Speck, Mark Weller
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Sarah is the Best!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Sarah Speck and her office staff are both professional and personal, a great combination for patients/clients/family members. Thank you !
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Having Dr Speck in my life is a blessing. She is the best! A shout out to her office manager, Steve and support staff as well.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Speck is attentive and knowledgeable, but also practical and non-alarmist. I'd definitely go back if I needed ongoing cardiology care.

Accepted Insurances

Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Health Net
LifeWise
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Providence Health Plans
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare